Are you a SteemPress User? Get your WordPress Blog

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


@steempress-io

STATUS: CLOSED!

[ENG]

Hello everyone, this time I will share about how to use SteemPress. For those of you who do not know what it is SteemPress, can read my post below:
https://steemit.com/steempress/@naufal/steempresssiapmengkurasipostinganblogwordpressdengan1jutasteempower-kstmhopbyg

What is SteemPress?

SteemPress is a WordPress plugin to link your WordPress blog posts automatically to Steemit.com. With this plugin, when we create an article on the WordPress blog, then when we click "publish" then immediately the article also automatically publish to our account Steemit. Have not gotten you swallowed, your post is already in Steemit. Yeah.

Why should use SteemPress?

Some of you will definitely ask, what's in it for me if using SteemPress? What are the advantages of this plugin? Okay, I replied. First, of course that I have explained before, that every we post articles on WordPress blog then it will also appear on Steemit.com. Second, Every article that is published on Steemit.com via WordPress (using this plugin of course), then @steempress-io will give curation to our post. Interesting right?
Third, I will think about this later.

How should I start?

Of course you must have a Steemit account first (Signup here), And you also have a WordPress blog.

Many have asked me, I already have wordpress blog, but why I can not install the SteemPress plugin?
That's because you sign up using a free blog WordPress.com (as well as blogger.com).

What I mean here is a WordPress blog is a WordPress Self-Hosted blog. That is, you pay for a domain and hosting using WordPress as its CMS.

Then, do I have to buy both new I can have a WordPress Self-Hosted blog?
Of course!

How much does it cost to get both?
Depending on the package you need, it ranges around $15 - $100.

Why so expensive?
That's why the price is set by each provider.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.naufal.id/steempress/are-you-a-steempress-user-get-your-wordpress-blog-with-just-5-sbd-eng-ina/
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Status: Closed!

maksudnya 'status closed!' apa tuh bro?

Saya ga terima jasa lagi.

Ooohh. begitu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73