BASIS NEURO : Logo design contest by @mediaworks

in #steempress6 years ago





What is BASIS NEURO https://ico.basisneuro.com/ ?

Basis Neuro is a platform that will allow people and companies the ability to utilize neurotechnologies. Basis Neuro is actively developing and has a working prototype of headsets which allow users to control electronics and components with their mind.

Control Your World By "The Power of Thought"

Basis Neuro aims to bring their technology to the commercial space by giving companies access to headsets, APIs and SDKs and software that is compatibly with existing systems.

This is Introduction video of Basic Neuro

Why I Chose the Design ?

To design this Basic Neuro Logo, I make a concept from a scratch that represent the product from this company that to make a Headset with modern technology that can help your brain more healthy and connected to all around you.

For the ideas I get from Brain, Technology, Neuron and Headset. I combine that all to be one elegant logo with fresh color.

Benefit from the Logo :

  • Have a elegant and Modern shape
  • Easy to adapt for all media such digital media and printing media
  • Have a different color to adapt different background.
Thanks to @mediaworks to bring us an information and to held a Logo Contest to this media.

 

If you need for further information about ORCHEVA DESIGN & ART,

Please contact me in [email protected]

 

basisgraphic2018



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.orcheva-design.com/2018/06/09/basis-neuro-logo-design-contest-by-mediaworks/

Sort:  

Very cool! Logos with brains ar difficult but you did it great!!
Cheers!!

thankyou @fabiyamada , I will start with logo project again

Very cool! Logos
With brains ar difficult but
You did it great!! Cheers!!

                 - fabiyamada


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Unintentional haiku! O.o

Beautifully done! This is a very hard contest.. I hope I come up with an idea that is just as good as this one!

thankyou, hope they will take a review for my work

I'm looking for a logo actually.
Hit me up on Discord please...
discordme.PNG

hello, already add you on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11