Now, you are far away

in #steempress5 years ago

I never wondered if freedom meant anything, I didn't have my life here. I'm confused about what is being taught and I have the right to ask questions.

What was freedom, who or what could be free? Who was free, and was it true that leadership was taught to me and had an alternative? Don't even question me. Has there been a return to the cause-and-effect relationship? And do I deserve to live and live?

I live between my losses or my losses and I can never live. Oh, these rules and I know this right, give up, ask my precious teachings and I want the target to target the end user:

My only free playground was my school for seven years. Because you weren't there. But you don't have an intense discipline. Anyway, how was the only place I could breathe?

A man is so scared of his eyes I can't deny me much and I can't escape my eyes. And I can never deny that I'm a puppy.

Oil on the one hand and balda on the other. The target is never indestructible and I don't think too much

It was a real fact that we communicated through indirect means. It was our method, a tiring, frustrating process with a direct exchange of emotions.

I couldn't tell you the options, why would I tell anyone … I didn't know the answer and I didn't learn any unauthorized questions.

We have seen that love can be as it is today. And still protected values, the rules that still need to be observed. There was a lot of corruption. But what a wisdom, value judgments and morals were at the highest level. Simple events, minor errors will not be taken into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34