A Day of Relief || The White Beauty

in #steempress5 years ago

Today was really a nice day to walk and the weather was really amazing and beautiful as we speak of. I was really comfortable to walk around the community today and was able to grab few shots and liked them very much by the way. While I have seen them before but they do really looked very beautiful today as we speak of.


This was a closeup shot that I was able to get and there were many other amazing flowers that i was able to get to see.



The day was kind of hot but yeah better than the rainy days that I have been seeing over the past two days. Was not able to go out and grab the shots that I wanted to and today was indeed a nice getaway by the way. 


The images were captured by me

While nothing is permanent in this  world so before you loose the time to enjoy the time that you have use it and be the person that you are and do those things that you always want to do. 

I hope You will like the images and that is all for today !


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com

See you soon on the next Tour of www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !


Thanks for Stopping by

FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/a-day-of-relief-the-white-beauty/
Sort:  

Beautiful photos rehan... What camera did you use?

Posted using Partiko Android

hey buddy thanks

I used The Samsung J5

Such a beautiful capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79