A small walk in the Evening

in #steempress6 years ago


 

It was a nice day to take a walk and was able to get out of the house and took some time off the computer. It realy feels nice to be with the nature and to be a part with it really feels great.


When I was going along the road I was able to get few images and these were the best that came out :)
While I do not know the name of the plants and was not able to get the owner to get the names but yeah they were really beautiful by the way. Well whenever I do think of going out and look our for something to post them in Steemit / in my BLOG there is a small number of time that I was let down and was not able to get the images that I was looking for but yeah most of the time I was greeted with the beauty of the nature.



This flower was really looking very beautiful and amazing by the way and I liked the color combination of it.It was one of a kind.




Copyright © 2018 the images are captured by me


It is better to take some time off from the busy day of your life and it sure will allow you to realize that there are many other things in the nature that are just waiting for you. Give it a try an you might like it by the way. Have a nice day my friends hope you liked the images.


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !


You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com




Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com


See you soon on the next Tour of

www.seethenaturewithme.com


Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping by
FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/a-small-walk-in-the-evening/
Sort:  

Oh wow! Wonderful photography my dear friend @rehan12!💙💚💙

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It realy feels nice to be with the nature and to be a part with it really feels great.
It should be really instead of realy.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85