White Hibiscus

in #steempress6 years ago

One of the most beautiful flower that is out there in the nature. Over the past few days or so I was lucky enough to get to see few different colors of them. While this white colored Hibiscus is one of the most amazing one among them as well. Well when I saw the white colored hibiscus,  it really was a very nice feeling by the way. 




Here is a close up shot that I was able to capture.




If you look a little close you will get to notice the black ants that are out there in the center of the Hibiscus. I was not able to notice the ants but when I touched the Hibiscus they seem to came out of nowhere and seemed like I kind of attacked their house or something. There were quite a few of them and rapidly scattered around everywhere I suppose.


The Images are captured by me

While it is said in some place dried Hibiscus are edible. Well overall it was a nice experience to go through the the place and capture some nice shots of this white Beauty.

I hope You will like the images and that is all for today !


Till the next time, to somewhere/something More Interesting !

You can visit my blog for more posts like this
www.seethenaturewithme.com



Visit my Steemit Profile www.steemit.com

See you soon on the next Tour of www.seethenaturewithme.com

Have a Pleasant Day Everyone !

Thanks for Stopping by

FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seethenaturewithme.com/white-hibiscus/
Sort:  

Beautiful flower. I love white hibiscus. Are you entering @flamingirls animal photo contest? 🦋🌈🌴💛

Thank you beautiful

While I am looking at it and trying to find a nice animal to shot for entering ;)
thanks for the info Sally

Gorgeous! Seems Peony's depend on ants in order to bloom? I noticed a lot of ants on one at a friend's house and she told me that. Not sure if it's true, but there were a lot of ants on that Peony!

Well maybe that is the case I suppose but yeah on this case the ants did made the white color quite a lot interesting :)

Thanks for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12