Trump’s visit to the United Kingdom - ‘Distraction Politics’ of the very highest order?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Trump’s visit to the United Kingdom - ‘Distraction Politics’ of the very highest order?


I've moved to Hive, along with most other people, following Justin Sun's takeover of Steem in the Spring of 2020. I believe hive is a lot more decentralised than Steem!

Sort:  

Oh, absolutely this is a distraction.

Actually, at our current level of technological progress, I'd say we should tell our politicians to Skype conference and save us millions of dollars of budget money.

I think you may have misunderstood the main reason for Trump's visit - he wanted to play a couple days of golf in Scotland, the visits to the P.M. and the Queen were just quick drop-ins.

Nice post. I interest this issue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12