A Light in my Look. - Photo gallery.

in #steempress5 years ago

I look up, I see a flash, a small glow in the sky drives me to observe, it is reflected in my eyes, shines brighter and I contemplate that it is the moon and stars. I manage to detail his silhouette, his dark face and moon stage. I admire its greatness and the form of its shining, in the end it is the sun that is reflected in it and rests in my look

DSCN8881.jpg

DSCN8882.jpg

DSCN8897.jpg

Night that Shines through My Eyes.

All content and photos are from @sampraise taken with a Nikon COOLPIX L820 camera
separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.repollo.org/2019/08/07/a-light-in-my-look-photo-gallery/

Sort:  

Este post fue elegido para ser votado por THEUNION en colaboración con STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Hi, @sampraise!

You just got a 0.63% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76