Captured Arachnid - Photo Gallery

in #steempress5 years ago

The arachnids are a kind of insects feared by many, since they were described as cruel, there are few people who are passionate about this insect of several legs, I just call my attention to take pictures, but for safety always I see one near my home I tend to kill them.

DSCN9664.jpg

Although it is impressive the skills that they have and the amazing resistance that their webs have. Sometimes I wonder if they can actually stand an elephant as the song says.

DSCN9665.jpg

DSCN9662.jpg

Arachnid power.

All content and pictures are from @sampraise taken with a Nikon COOLPIX L820 camera

Until a Next Post...




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.repollo.org/2019/07/13/captured-arachnid-photo-gallery/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72