Only One Photo Shot and No More. - Photo gallery.

in #steempress5 years ago

Thanks to the Photographs I have managed to capture images of amazing insects and sometimes I have taken the time to achieve good captures, but in the case of some, I have only achieved only one shot, and they have not gone wrong, and that is that Wanting to photograph more than once they withdraw, from a flight, or from a jump and simply disappear from my sight, and the only trace I have is a capture made with my camera.

DSCN9982.jpg

DSCN9080.jpg

DSCN9161.jpg

Caught with a single shot.

All content and photos are from @sampraise taken with a Nikon COOLPIX L820 camera
separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...

C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.repollo.org/2019/08/09/only-one-photo-shot-and-no-more-photo-gallery/

Sort:  

Hi, @sampraise!

You just got a 0.59% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17