What you do when you have 2 hours to spare at the Airport..... Advertising Steemit! What else?

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Helsinki Airport is nice and not so crowded, and while walking around for our flight, especially at 11pm at night, nothing much is open. We found something to keep us occupied for the next 45 minutes after checking in..

 


mr security photobomb

 

We saw a blackboard with chalk available for us to scribble and sketch! At first I was drawn to the board because the words 'This is the choice of Steins Gate' were written. I am a big fan of the Anime, Steins;Gate (actually my favourite of all time) so I wanted to take a photo with it. I must have missed the other Steins Gate fan after they left the writing there.

 


I left my mark there, are you able to see?

 

Which other anime reference do you spot over here? :D

 


Visit Steemit to find me!

I found another emptier board on the other side and got down to some serious sketch work.

 


look at me hard at work

 

Okay I can't really sketch as you can see, but this is the end result!

 

I hope people saw my sketch, wondered what it was I was drawing (it's a pull-up btw) and visited the url I left there! Go Steemit Go!

 


 

Location: Helsinki Airport Terminal 2, HEL, Vantaa, Finland

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 60.317476 lat 24.968023 long helsinki airport HEL d3scr)
 

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/07/06/what-you-do-when-you-have-2-hours-to-spare-at-the-airport-advertising-steemit-what-else/
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=seanytan
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=whatyoudowhenyouhave2hourstospareattheairportadvertisingsteemitwhatelse-oql2xv1mru


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

sweet.....drawings....

Thanks! I actually had one side with the steem logo, but that side abit messy

hahahah....u win!!!!

ahaha 不曉得有人看到嗎 :x

Always the self-promoter haha Nice sketch

ahahh i hope it worked ><

nice drawings!

it was drawn by a pro~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77