K Tuning Motorsport - One of the best car customization shop

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

It is normal for cars to breakdown, broken parts, malfunctioning, wear-and-tear and so on. For me, learning how to drift is not the difficult part. The real challenge is the cost and planning of budget on how to maintain/upgrade your car. If you don't have the budget just to maintain the car (if you're abusing it) with frequent oil change, spark plugs, brake pads and many other things that I can't list them all out that needed to be changed as well, you can forget about upgrading.

 

Thanks to my friend's shop, he helped me a lot for my car building journey. I learnt a lot from him and also improvised my planning for maintenance, hopefully soon it'll turn to upgrade.

 

K Tuning Motorsport


Source : Google Map
Opening hours : Monday - Saturday (10am - 6pm) (Time varies, better call for appointment)
Address : No.30, Jalan Kemuning Prima F33/F, Kemuning Utama, Seksyen 33, 40400 Shah Alam, Malaysia
Phone : +60 12-350 1173 (Kaz)
Geolocation : Latitude 3.019386, Longitude 101.537985
 

The man here made all my plannings possible (if you have a lot of money, then you can skip the planning). He can do all sorts of stuff, even as simple as servicing your car. But the main point is not here, is his skill of customization. He will suggest you lots ideas and precautions, because he understands that everyone has a tight budget. For example, one of my coilpack was burnt as mentioned before from my previous post. With the right advice, he'll suggest me to get a new SplitFire RB25 coilpacks, that doesn't get burned easily in the future. With that budget, I can save a lot of hassle in the future. Normally I'll give him a budget of X amount of money, he'll suggest me some easy fix for temporary solution, but have to bear in mind it may repeat the same problem in the future.

 

Most of the foreman outside will give you ridiculous reasons and excuses to change this, change that, change the whole set. For those who have 0 knowledge on car knowledge, they are gullible and mostly will accept the offer. But not for Kaz, he can be straight forward to you, depending on your budget. Basically, more budget = more smooth.

 

So for those who are interested in customizing your car and you are based in Malaysia KL area, you're in luck. This is the guy you should find.

 

Note : I did not earn a single cent from him for posting this. This is a pure 100% recommendation post out from my heart, for car lunatics.

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://shadowhau.vornix.blog/2018/07/10/k-tuning-motorsport-one-of-the-best-car-customization-shop/

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87