Fallout 76 Beta Testing Continues.

in #steempress5 years ago

Another Beta Under The Belt!

Last night, I took part in another of the beta testing of Fallout 76, I have to say I am very impressed on how well finished the game is with very little glitches. The total Beta testing time was for four hours and I did the full session.


I did come across one glitch where I couldn't repair a token machine, but besides this everything went smoothly. There are some concerns with the new game, not sure that I like the movable camp, although I think it is just because it is a new feature and I can see the benefits of it. My major concern though is the inability of fast travel when receiving health damage (Other than being under attack) If you are suffering from starvation, dehydration or disease which slowly reduces your health you are pretty much stuck where you are and can't use the fast travel, this can be super annoying especially if you are in the middle of nowhere, no aid and of low health.

Overall it was a great beta test and I look forward to the next one.

If you have missed out on the initial B.E.T.As there are still plenty of opportunities to take part, to get the code, order the game from Amazon at https://amzn.to/2OMtG5O and you will receive an unlock code the next day (or sooner.)

Thanks for reading

Image Credit Windows Central



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/fallout-76-beta-testing-continues/
Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 36% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83