Moving Forward with Fallout 76

in #steempress5 years ago

Life After The Patch.

So, its been 2 days since the latest Fallout 76 patch and a lot of glitches have been fixed (With the exception of the unlimited carrying glitch - Deep Pockets)

Have levelled up to 63, I have spent most of today just mining for materials, building up my weapons and aid, ready to raid a chemical factory heavily guarded by robots. The goal here is to take down the Robobrains and secure as many fusion cores from killing them as possible.

I didn't even realise I had ran out of fusion cores until the last one expired and my power armour slowed down to a snails pace. I have already secured another 3, but without dying quite a lot, so hopefully tomorrow will be taking a team with me to share the spoils.

More updates on the game to follow.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog.socialmediaseoservices.co.uk/blog/moving-forward-with-fallout-76/
Sort:  

Congratulations @socialmediaseo ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1200 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05