New youtube Monetization Policy 2018

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Lately my youtube channel got a year-end review, already six months still have not received a response from youtube. I rely on youtube channels to do a @promo-steem and hope to help me with economic problems. For now I am no longer earning revenue from the youtube channel I manage now. I've tried to contact youtube parties, until now there has been no response to my youtu channel.

is there a solution to the problem I am facing about the youtube channel. probably among the steemans who experienced the problems I was experiencing. revenue from youtube channels that I never get anymore makes me lazy to upload the latest video for my channel.


Source

I've tried various ways to contact them but never got a response from them. all requirements for getting reviews have been obtained by the youtube channel I manage. it's true that I get content notifications about videos that are not worth watching as violent videos that violate community rules. but my retention time has passed, is my channel still in suspension?

 

 


I'm not talking about errors I made but about the time my channel suspension has passed. whether the case I am facing will get a response from them. there are many channels that get reviews at the end of the year. but i do not find their contacts who have a case like me. I hope there are among the steemians who can give me a solution for the youtube channel I manage now.

 

Thank you for reading my post, hope you like it and be useful to you. Do not forget also, if you like my post and want to give your love power on this post, i am very thankful. I am waiting for your feedback for my post.


 

 

source image
 

HOW DO I GET A RECOGNITION AND REWARD FROM THE ACCOUNT OF @STEEM-AMBASSADOR


All the links below are written by @gold84, I hope you read them, @steem-ambassador will reward thousands of users who are promoting Steem and Steemit with different types of activities as we see in this series of 12 posts.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@gold84/series-is-now-complete-12-types-of-promoting-activities-that-can-be-potentially-rewarded-by-the-steem-ambassador-guild
All ambassadors have their respective assessments and they will be responsible for all their decisions on the post they approve.

If you want to delegate a little steem power to your @steem-ambassadoraccount. we are glad you have helped the Steem ecosystem

Do not forget to comment and follow me, if you like then press 100% upvote ????


If you do not have a promo-steem logo, you can take my logo


You are free to use it, if you do not want to write my name while doing a#promo-steem , I will not sue

Join us and learn together about steemit
WhatsApp Group
Facebook


By : @starlost


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.infocoinbtc.win/new-youtube-monetization-policy-2018/

Sort:  

Belum pernah saya mengalami nya..karena saya jarang Upload Vidio lewat Youtube...
Mungkin akan ada steemian lain nya yang memahami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24