Giveaway Cards As You Wish #2 & Winner #1

in #steempress5 years ago

20181109_002935.jpg

Congratulations for the #1 @binkyprod winner.

For those of you who follow period #2, there are 5 more cards left, please choose as the rules like post #1:

Today I want to share with you all the Steem Monsters. I did this giveaway for my gratitude to all Steemit users. To get the card you must follow the rules that I made, the rules:

  1. Upvote and resteem this post

  2. Select one card above, which you want to have and give the reason in the comment

  3. Winners will choose random and good reason comments at the end of this 6-day post contest.

good luck


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.suheri.me/2018/11/08/giveaway-cards-as-you-wish-2-winner-1/

Sort:  

@binkyprod Your prize has been sent and immediately check your monster

Cerebrus. That dog is my favorite because it heals itself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cerebrus already belongs to the previous winner ... please choose another ...

I like the pit ogre because of the stun ability. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13