Be Early to the Game

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

Many crypto currency investors make a big point that the next several years are very important as to getting established in the crypto currency markets.

To everything there is a season, and a time for every purpose under heaven:, Ecclesiastes 3:1. Timing is so important in many aspects of our lives.

My first question was how early is early? I was assured by those very active in the crypto markets that we are now very early adapters.

I had no idea what to look for when searching out coins but I was instructed that it is important to find coins that actually "do something" of value.

My friend that has been into the crypto currency markets for some time told me to buy a few coins when they are priced .000001 and just go in and out of the market trading them. When you have a profit take out your initial investment and reinvest. Of course, do your due dilligence by reading and studying. When you are working with these very low price points it takes the fear away somewhat as if you are using monopoly money.

It's been very interesting, initially, approaching trading crypto currencies as if their value were so insignificant when first learning.

Since investing in crypto currencies has a window of opportunity it is important to study,learn and get involved.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://simplysouthern.site/be-early-to-the-game/

Sort:  

"My friend that has been into the crypto currency markets for some time told me to buy a few coins when they are priced .000001 and just go in and out of the market trading them. When you have a profit take out your initial investment and reinvest."

Has this strategy worked out for you?

Yes, it has worked well since I didn't know anything about trading when I began and only worked with money made on Steemit. I have positioned to a holding point on the more successful coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73