Revisit the nursing home _ 再访养老院

in #steempress5 years ago




Hello, I am Xuan Xuan, I am from Guangdong Province, China.
Now I am a 6th grade student in Shantou City. Today I want to share with you the charity activities arranged by our school.
It is to go to the nursing home to help the elderly clean, and to take care of their lives. Because the mobility of the elderly is not convenient.
We have been here once in half a month. Last time I mainly helped with cleaning and drying quilts.
This time I learned the last experience. I also brought a nail clipper. I want to cut the nails for the elderly like the sharp-nosed classmates.
I really like this yard. It is very quiet here. Not too noisy. If you can learn in this environment, it will be fine.
This can concentrate on writing.
你好,我是轩轩,我来自中国广东省,
现在说的汕头市一名小学6年级的学生。今天我要和你分享我们学校安排的公益活动。
就是到养老院帮老人打扫卫生,还有照顾他们的生活。因为老人的行动能力不方便。
这里在半个月前我们来过一次。上次主要是帮忙打扫卫生和晒被子。
这次我吸取了上次的经验。我也带上了指甲刀。我要跟尖嘴同学一样,给老人剪指甲。
我很喜欢这个院子。这里很安静。不会太吵闹。如果能在这个环境学习就好了。
这样能够集中精神写字。




During this visit, we brought gifts, most of which were paid by the school and the village government.
We just bring a meaningful gift. For example, nail clippers and slippers. These small pieces of gifts.
Because we are students, there is not enough money. Can't buy a valuable gift. So I can only take a little bit of my ability.
Our visit was very enjoyable. Old people also like our arrival very much, and our arrival has brought joy to the elderly.
This is the second time. We all know what to do.
Clean and clean up dirt. Drop the trash and have a quilt.
Some students helped the old man to walk. When we gave the gift to the old man, they had a happy smile on their faces.
They are happy we want. So our visit has meaning
在这次探访中,我们带来了礼物,这些礼物大部分是学校和村政府出的钱。
我们只是带上有意义的礼物。比如说指甲刀和拖鞋。这些小件的礼物。
因为我们是学生,没有充足的资金。买不到贵重的礼物。所以只能力所能及的带上一点心意。
我们的探访很愉快。老人们也很喜欢我们的到来,我们的到来给老人带来了欢乐。
这次是第二次来了。我们都知道该怎么做。
打扫卫生和清理污垢。倒掉垃圾,还有晒被子。
有些同学搀扶着老人出来走路。在我们把礼物送给老人的时候,他们脸上露出了开心的笑容。
他们开心才是我们想要的。这样我们的探访就有了意义



Thanks to the village government and the school for arranging our visit. I think this is a very meaningful behavior.
Maybe I will sneak up here alone because it is very quiet. No one will bother me to learn.
This nursing home is behind our village. Very far from my home.
感谢村政府和学校安排我们这次探访。我觉得这是一种很有意义的行为。
可能以后我会一个人偷偷来这里,因为这里很安静。不会有人打扰我学习。
这个养老院就在我们村子的后面。离我家非常的进。

前天老爸跟我说,让我不要再上steemit了。怕影响我的学业。其实我没什么影响。只是抽空写篇文章。
不过我还是听老爸的,老鸡说的一定不会错。等放假了我再来玩。
在这里和村长哥哥@ericet @lemooljiang @crypto.talk @shine.wong @honoru @softmetal @blingstar @windowglass @yellowbird @sunai @kadishakho 以上各位哥哥姐姐们,我暂时听我家老鸡的话,等放假了再来玩。
祝愿你们天天开心。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/04/revisit-the-nursing-home-_-%e5%86%8d%e8%ae%bf%e5%85%bb%e8%80%81%e9%99%a2

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

I really like your school, this kind of activities may teach you that all of us eventually will grow old, and just like when we were little babies, we will be in need of caring attention.

Best regards from the opposite side of the world.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 90%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

老雞的話。。。。哈哈哈哈哈

五一再見。五一是放假吧?

Posted using Partiko Android

我去。。。。

Posted using Partiko Android

😄😄😄😄😄😄😄請問一下
以後是繼續的叫瓜叔還是瓜叔老雞又或者是老雞瓜叔

Posted using Partiko Android

不想解释了。这老狗别提了。我属鳮。她属狗。就是这样子

Posted using Partiko Android

那我是老龙了

Posted using Partiko iOS

谴责

Posted using Partiko Android

瓜叔。卡姐告訴你一個故事。一隻公雞🐓和一隻母雞結婚之後他們生了;
一隻狗🐶。
一隻豬🐷。
一隻牛🐮。
一隻白兔🐰。

Posted using Partiko Android

谴责

Posted using Partiko Android

五一再來喲!五一過了後很快就暑假了!

Posted using Partiko Android

老鸡说的对 @aellly

Posted using Partiko iOS

你会失去我这个朋友的

Posted using Partiko Android

等你回來,小美女😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83