before and after

in #steempress6 years ago

For this week I will share a work i do with some photographs, first we have the original photo, then with gimp 2, I have removed the background, then put the Pixlr software add filters, edit the image.

Ruellia simplex (Britton's wild petunia, Mexican petunia, Mexican bluebell) is a species of flowering plant in the acanthus family, Acanthaceae. It is a native of Mexico, the Caribbean, and South America. It has become a widespread invasive plant in Florida, that's what the wikipedia says. That will be the flower that I share with you today and here are the photographs from before, in process and after. Ojo_de_poeta_original
Ojo_de_poeta
Ojo_depoeta
Leave me in your comments which of the images you like the most and why.  

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.asoilusion.com/thelastpoet/blog/2018/09/16/before-and-after/
Sort:  

My personal favorite, apart from the original one, is the second photo (flower without background). The edit is good but it does to many changes to the beauty of the flower. Just my opinion. 🙂

Good for likes the flowers, I also like the original one.

The second one was good too. And the edit has its flavour but I believe it'a little too much. Maybe a different filter?

What you say is true with this image cost me a lot of work.

Hard work pays off. 🙂

I have to go with number one :)

so you like the original.

yes .. what can i say .. I am just a simple woman who loves natural things ;)

perfet Luego en mi publicación encontrarás muchas cosas que te gustarán.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72