Enjoy the beauty of the plane from Soekarno-Hatta international airport.

in #steempress5 years ago

The beauty of the plane does not need to be doubted, the passenger transport fleet through the air is indeed very beautiful. At present, the aircraft is one of the fleets that has the lowest risk of accidents compared to other vehicles. The scene that I present this time is a very beautiful sight that I took from the Soekarno-Hatta International Airport terminal 3 terminal this afternoon.

After I finished doing my job, which was dealing with passengers who wanted to go to the holy land I accidentally saw a very beautiful view of an airplane parked not so far from the airport. The aircraft is parked at the apron or precisely in the aircraft parking area. We can enjoy scenes like this every day when there are planes parked in an area close to the airport.

Soekarno-Hatta International Airport is one of the airports that has a beauty that is no less beautiful than several other international airports in the Southeast Asia region. Even with airports owned by neighbors, Malaysia is more beautiful, Soekarno-Hatta international airport, especially terminal 3 ultimate. So do not be surprised if the airport makes many tourists who want to linger in the airport area.

In addition, I, as one of the workers at Soekarno-Hatta International Airport, was very impressed with the beauty of the airport, namely terminal 3 ultimate. I am very happy if I stay in the Soekarno-Hatta international airport for a long time because its beauty can produce my fatigue after a day of work. I relieved my tiredness by enjoying the beauty of the Soekarno-Hatta international airport in the afternoon.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rakan-sikula.000webhostapp.com/2019/02/enjoy-the-beauty-of-the-plane-from-soekarno-hatta-international-airport
Sort:  

This post has been voted on by the project @templo in collaboration with @steempress-io.

videotogif_2018.11.22_16.54.17.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04