终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(完结篇)

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


“晓源,三个兄弟中,虽然你的年纪最轻,但是,你是最稳重踏实的那位。很久以前,你曾经向我说过,你很想成为一位航空学家,可是,我没能马上答复你。也因为如此,你认为自己没有那方面的天赋。现在,我在这里告诉你,以你这样的天资,你绝对是可以办得到的!”

“怀恩大哥,有你这一番话,我一定会全力以赴……” 晓源用很激动的语气回答道。

“最后……(我望着在观众席上,第二排左手边的晨霜),我只想告诉她,我们在之前,已经互相约定好,要为《仁慈之家》出一份余力。但愿,在座的她,能够履行她和我之间的约定。”

晨霜深情地望着我,什么也没说,只是轻轻地向我点了点头,表示认同。

“真的很抱歉,耽搁了大家的睡觉时间。现在,我将刚才所说过的一切总结下。各位要切记,将来,当你们离开《仁慈之家》后,不管你身在何方,永远要记得,抽空回来探访《仁慈之家》的正副院长以及其他兄弟姐妹们。再来,如果,你们在经济方面有能力的话,希望你们能够慷慨解囊,回馈《仁慈之家》!”

“这个生日派对兼高倍欢送会,就到此结束,谢谢在座的各位。”

之后,我就在一片响亮有力的掌声下,慢慢地走回台下,与各位互相拥抱。我真心的感谢,尤其是院长和爱丽丝副院长,无限的为《仁慈之家》的付出。

接着,大伙围成一团,一边唱歌一边跳舞,好不热闹。这一个夜晚,《仁慈之家》的每一位,都夹杂着开心与悲伤的复杂心情,大家都希望时间能够停留,好让这美好的时光,永久存留着……

派对结束后,回到房间,已经是晚上十一点了。

那三个小瓜,还在收拾礼堂里的残局。原本,我也想要帮忙他们,但是,院长说我明天将要离去,所以,需要早点休息,养足精神,明天才能精神奕奕地启程。

洗刷后,换上睡衣,躺在床上。朝窗口的上方抬头望,一轮明月高高挂。明月的影子,投射在《仁慈之家》庭院的池塘,显得格外静谧。看着庭院的右手边的那张长凳,儿时的回忆不断地涌现出来……

不行,不能在这个时候胡思乱想,还是早点睡吧,不然,又不知道我的思绪又会被带到哪儿去了。

我开始把身心都放松,不消片刻,就进入梦乡了……

图片来源:Pixabay

以下是全文,如有兴趣,可以逐一点击阅读:

https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/-aw8jl1xb35 (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第一篇)|月旦评)
https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/-wf01cj0qs9 (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第二篇)|月旦评)
https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/-uvrdk7eqn6 (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第三篇)|月旦评)
https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/-siic7aa5vw (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第四篇))
https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/-1ms456i9n9 (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第五篇))
https://steemit.com/cn-malaysia/@wilhb81/gv2njak1jz (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(第六篇))
https://steemit.com/steempress/@wilhb81/g6vkakh8lc (终点的领悟:叙别欢送会(完结篇))


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/11/02/%e7%bb%88%e7%82%b9%e7%9a%84%e9%a2%86%e6%82%9f%ef%bc%9a%e5%8f%99%e5%88%ab%e6%ac%a2%e9%80%81%e4%bc%9a%ef%bc%88%e5%ae%8c%e7%bb%93%e7%af%87%ef%bc%89/

Sort:  

Who taught you how to use Steem? Flagged for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @kingsofa.

  • comment spam
    Your comment has been repeated multiple times without regard to the post.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilhb81 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @wilhb81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 comments. Your next target is to reach 16000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

鸡koko!一个充满生命力的故事。赞

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鸡meimei的留言和支持,这个故事终于告一段落 :D

多谢迷路溉外卖~

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@aellly 瓜叔 迎着闪电 徒步给您送来
清凉夏日必配娃娃雪糕

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoguai 小乖 在艳阳高照 踩着滑板给您送来
水嫩嫩的葡萄

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07