Keep Leveling on Steemmonsters because this is the Right Moment|努力在斯丁密怪物打败对手升级

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)


Hi to all Steemians,

Since the new Season 3 launched several days ago, there are more and more players achieved higher league.

I’ve checked the leaderboard and noticed there were five players reached Diamond III league, plenty players at Gold I, II, III or at least Silver I league.

At first, I just kept using the recent splinters without any further leveling.

However, I found out that it’s very difficult for me to win over my opponents. I lose continuously up to 10 battles at once!

Realizing that it’s time to pump up my splinters – I went to Peakmonsters.com and bought various summoners and monsters cards without further thinking.

Below here was my previous purchased record in Peakmonsters.com :


Just want you all to know – before that, I normally used SBD to purchase cards.

However, I decided to switch from SBD to Steem for this period.

I managed to level up my summoner and several other monsters into higher levels.

My next goal for the upcoming days – try to my best to climb up to Gold III, II or I.

Based on the current situation – Diamond league might be a little too much for me.

For all of the SM players – it would be my honor, if I can meet and fight with you in the battlefield.

PS: If haven't join the Steemmonsters Telegram group - please do it now, as there are many giveaways waiting for you to win! Steemmonsters Telegram Group

PSS: If you use my referral link https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81 to register and buy starter pack or any cards – I will give you 2.5% rebate back. Also, I will delegate 50SP to your new account that registered using my referral link.

亲爱的Steemit伙伴好,

自从几天前推出新的第3季以来,有越来越多的玩家取得了更高的名次排名。

我已经检查了排行榜,并注意到有五位玩家达到了钻石III联赛,无数的玩家达到金牌I,II,III或至少银牌I联赛。

起初,我只是继续使用原先的卡片,没有进行任何的升级。

可是,我渐渐发觉我很难战胜对手。甚至有一次连续战败多达10场战斗!

意识到是时候提升等级 - 我去了Peakmonsters.com并买了各种召唤师和怪物卡。

以下是我之前在Peakmonsters.com上购买的记录:


只是想让大家都知道 - 在此之前,我通常使用SBD来购买卡片。

但是,我决定在此期间从SBD切换到Steem。

我设法将召唤师和其他几个怪物升级到更高等级。

我未来几天的下一个目标与任务 - 尽我所能攀登上金三,二或一。

根据目前的情况 - 钻石联盟对我来说可能有点太困难了。

给所有SM玩家一个留言-如果我能在战场上和你碰面并与你战斗,那将是我的荣幸。

PS:如果还没有加入Steemmonsters Telegram小组 - 请立即开始,因为有很多赠品等着你来赢取! Steemmonsters Telegram Group

PSS:如果您使用我的推荐链接 https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81 注册并购买入门包或任何卡 - 我将给您2.5%的回扣。此外,我会将50SP委托给您使用我的推荐链接注册的新帐户。


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/12/02/keep-leveling-on-steemmonsters-because-this-is-the-right-moment%e5%8a%aa%e5%8a%9b%e5%9c%a8%e6%96%af%e4%b8%81%e5%af%86%e6%80%aa%e7%89%a9%e6%89%93%e8%b4%a5%e5%af%b9%e6%89%8b%e5%8d%87%e7%ba%a7/

Sort:  

我都會優先升級召喚師😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 100 % upvote from @sleepagent.

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi wilhb81 ! You just received an upvote from @share2steem !

To our deep regret, it looks like you signed up on Share2Steem but never posted through the app.
A lot of changes have been made to the application @share2steem and to the website https://share2steem.com since your last visit.

We want to add more value to you thanks to our constantly growing users base (1119 currently).
There are 3 high value updates on the Share2Steem dApp that you definitely cannot miss ! They will definitely aid you directly and indirectly :

  1. Daily upvote from Share2Steem account (23529 SP now and growing with an upvote worth up to $170975137.50). Once you have linked and verified a social media account, just do as per normal on your favourite social media (ie Instagram) and behind the scene, you EARN.
  2. Activate your Curation Trails in the Settings now, especially the underrated Pool ! You may get up to 10x upvote of what you give to the pool !
  3. Referral Program : probably one of the first that offers such a high referral rate - 4% of all your referrals' earnings !


    Whether you come back or not, we would love to have your feedback :
    Why haven't you used Share2Steem ? Maybe you encountered a bug ?
    Maybe your publication did not cross-post ?
    Were the explanations on how to use the application not clear ?

If you have any questions, suggestions, feel free to come to Discord

This message was generated automatically.

I haven't actually tried to play a ranked game.. I should get on it i guess

Can't wait to see you get on board @awesomianist

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

Hi @wilhb81!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.707 which ranks you at #5092 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #97.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14