Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

wow place 1 and 2 are amazing! congrats to the winners

I agree, really superb photos!

Great work, everyone. Congratulations to all the winners. 😎

Agree! Cheers :))

Congrats people photographers and photographer people :) The first image is very awesome. I would only want to see some more space around the models in the frame.

Thanks buddy! I btw just delagated your 500 SP as you won the juggle challenge. Enjoy upvoting for the next 30 days!! haha :D

Oh, thanks, I will enjoy upvoting! I'm travelling right now but I will still cast some mighty curating here and there ;)

Enjoy your travel buddy!

thanks for selection my post. anyway all participants are really beautiful, they are very tenanted. thank you for all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again for sharing this great picture with us! :))

Thank you so much @worldcapture what a lovely surprise and congrats to all the other winners !!

Most welcome :))

Beautiful photos. I agree with your choice for the first place. I love the mood and colour scheme. Moody photos always make you think about the photo and what might be going on there. Congratulations to the author @heliophoeli 👍

Absolutely agree with you! I'm often suprised how much talent we have here on steemit. Love it!

Congratulations to the winners and thanks for host this contest !!!

My pleasure! Hope to see you in the next round! :))

Hi @worldcapture!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.524 which ranks you at #6080 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 6098).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

The winning shot is really, really the best! I've already commented it in the author's original post. Congrats to all the winners!

Your contest inspired me a lot cause I'm organizing a self-portrait photo contest but with a low success of receiving entries so I will need to change rules in the next week!

Thanks for your effort & keep up the good work! Looking forward seeing the next week of your photo contest! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy! The next round just started! I'm gonna check your contest out as well! CHeers :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86