Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

fantastic pictures, nicely done. i also love that you are using steempress. I had a look at your site, nice. When you update the shop will you be allowing steem to be used for purchases?

Hey @paulag :) Thanks for you kind comment! I'm just getting into Wordpress (Steempress) that's why everything still dosen't look as clear and perfect as It should. But I work on it :D.

And yeah, that be a great having a shop which is connected to Steem as well. That's a great idea actually! Thanks! :))

lol im always changing and improving my site, its an ongoing process for years now. At least with steempress, if you share you content on other platforms and market your own site, you will get stats on what works and what does not work. Something thats missing badly from steem it self. keep it up, you are doing awesome

Great shots! All I do with my photos is to correct the White Balance sometimes. My editing skills are next to none, I admit.

I'd like to invite you to participate on my Art Curation Initiative #9

Thanks buddy! Oh really? Well there is a lot of free software available to edit or also the Adobe Lightroom/photoshop professional package which is about 10$ a month. I think you could quite easy develop skills in editing. It really gets easier each time you do it :))

I use GIMP. The problem is I have no background on that area. So I feel like a blindman.

Haha :D Well I'd suggest you to just play around a bit with the basics:

  • light (exposure)
  • contrast
  • highlights
  • shadows
  • WB
  • colors

Just by playing a bit around u'll make progress fast ! :))

Thanks, I will! :-)

Hi @worldcapture!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.285 which ranks you at #8093 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #162.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hey, hope you are having a nice day!

We stopped by to invite you to participate in the "Caption this photo" and "Finish this story" contests and win prizes worth 12 Steem!

Also check out 1Ramp on Android and Web.

Awesome! I'll have a look later! Cheers :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99