Self introduction | Travel blog_China Hong Kong

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)





Hello, I am from Guangdong, China.

My name is Dina. I joined steemit when I went to the Spring Festival in 2018.

I am a construction engineer. Worked in 1998. The main design area is electricity and water supply.

My hobby is tourism

Work is sometimes very tired and often has to work overtime. So there is no extra time to travel.

Have a baby after marriage. There is no extra time to entertain.

When I have time, I like to watch some TV types of travel types.

Now my son lives in school. I am not busy with my recent work. So I asked my friends to come out and travel.

Our medium and medium goal is Hong Kong, China. I used to hear that Hong Kong is a very beautiful place.

My wish is to travel to Hong Kong. So thank you Liu, who is accompanying me for traveling.

Liu has been to Hong Kong before, knowing that some places in Hong Kong are fun, and some places are delicious.

So Liu is my guide. She directed the tour route.

你好,我来自中国广东。

我叫迪娜。我是去2018年春节的时候加入steemit。

我是一名建筑工程设计师。从1998年参加工作。主要设计范围是用电和供水。

我的爱好是旅游

工作有时很累,经常要加班。所以没有多余的时间出来旅游。

结婚后有了宝宝。更没有多余的时间娱乐了。

我有空的时候就喜欢看一些旅游类型的电视栏目。

现在我的儿子在学校住。最近工作也不忙了。所以约了好友一起来出来旅游。

我们中次的目标是中国香港。以前经常听说香港是好很美丽的地方。

我的愿望就是到香港旅游。所以谢谢陪伴我旅游的好朋友刘。

刘以前到过香港,知道一些香港有地方好玩,也有些地方有好吃的。

所以刘是我的导游。她指挥这次旅游路线。


 







This time I came to Hong Kong for tourism and to observe the water supply and power supply design in Hong Kong.

Liu has friends in Hong Kong who know about water supply and power supply. Liu Hui introduced us to know. Discuss some of the work together.

We learn from each other. It is very unexpected that the friend Liu introduced to me is a woman.

He is a former girlfriend of Liu. I was surprised that they could be friends after breaking up. It made me surprised.

This friend is surnamed Chen. Chen is a senior designer. It is easy to talk to her. We have a common hobby. A common occupation.

So I invited Chen to join our travel team. Chen is a Hong Kong native. I know a lot about Hong Kong.

Chen said that Hong Kong has changed a lot since 1997. Hong Kong was previously under British jurisdiction. It is now under Chinese jurisdiction.

Since the vesting of Chinese jurisdiction, tourism revenue has increased a lot.

Bilateral traffic is also convenient. There are also great opportunities to start a business in China. There is little competition pressure.

这次来香港是为了旅游,也为来观察香港的供水和供电设计。

刘在香港有认识供水和供电方面的朋友。刘会介绍我们认识。一起探讨工作上的一些信息。

我们彼此相互学习。很意外的是刘给我介绍的朋友是一位女性。

他是刘以前的女朋友。我很吃惊他们分手后还能做好朋友。很让我意外。

这位朋友姓陈。陈是给资深的设计师。和她交谈很轻松。我们有共同的爱好。共同的职业。

所以我邀请了陈加入我们的旅游团队。陈是香港人。知道香港的很多事。

陈说香港自从1997年后,转变很大。香港以前隶属英国管辖。现在归中国管辖。

自从归属中国管辖之后,旅游收入提高了很多。

双边交通也方便了。到中国创业也有很大的机会。竞争压力不大。






Hong Kong is booming. Many places are very lively. Entertainment is everywhere.

This time Chen took us to the Hong Kong Ocean Park. It is very wide here.

I like yachts. I really like the feeling of freedom and travel. Unfortunately, I did not see the seagulls. People say that there are seagulls living by the sea.

I am not lucky enough. So I can't see it.

There are many tourists on the beach and some are fishing. We did not bother them to fish.

They also did not notice our arrival.

We took a bottle of water. Such a beautiful beach. Don't want to dirty it. Environmental protection is very important.

Food in Hong Kong is better. This time I drank Chen's coffee.

Chen is not willing to drink this precious coffee. Only VIPs come out to share.

I am honored to share Chen's collection with you. Her coffee is delicious.

I have less coffee. Because my heart is not very good. So I dare not drink too much coffee.

香港很繁华。很多地方比较热闹。娱乐到处都有。

这次陈带我们到香港海洋公园。这里很宽广。

我喜欢游艇。很喜欢这种自由自在旅游的感觉。可惜没有见到海鸥。人们说海边有海鸥寄居。

我不够幸运。所以见不到它。

海边有很多游客,也有人在垂钓。我们没有打扰他们垂钓。

他们也没有注意到我们的到来。

我们把喝完的水瓶带走了。这么美丽的海滩。舍不得弄脏它。环境保护很重要。

香港的美食更好吃。这次我喝到陈珍藏的咖啡。

陈平时舍不得喝这珍藏的咖啡。只有贵宾来了才拿出来分享。

很荣幸我能分享陈的珍藏。她的咖啡很美味。

我和咖啡比较少。因为我的心脏不太好。所以不敢喝过多的咖啡。

 

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2018/12/self-introduction-travel-blog_china-hong-kong

Sort:  

Nice introduction

Thanks for writing in English too. Welcome to the steem family.
Keep it up - and bring us a lot of joy by posting your cool travel photos

Welcome to steemit family! Good Luck!

I loved your photos, welcome to the steemit community and luck in everything

Welcome to Steem xiaowucw! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thank you 大灰灰

Congratulations @xiaowucw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, great to know your story. welcome to the future world, steemit. This is a nice platform where you can enjoy every moments of it. On the other hand you can be benefited by posting good content. The community members will help you to grow by giving upvote. Upvoted your introduction post from my side. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world.

After Hong Kong come to Holland once in summer or spring, we share so much history with China and have a very diverse country here.

Hello, welcome to Steemit. I wish you many a safe travel!

Welcome to Steemit @xiaowucw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29