Edinburgh Tour

in #steempress5 years ago




Hello there. I come from China.
This trip to the UK was accompanied by my friends.
Due to the high work pressure, the two of us agreed to travel outside.
We are good sisters who grew up together. After booking the flight ticket, go directly to Hong Kong and fly to the UK.
This time just want to relax. The work is too tight and a little anxious.
If I don't feel outside. I will get an anxiety disorder.
My good friend made an appointment with Banwa in New York.
So when we arrive in the UK, someone will come to receive us.
你好。我来自中国。
这次到英国旅游是陪伴我的好友一起来的。
由于工作压力还大,所以我们两人约好到外面旅游一次。
我们是从小一起长大的好姐妹。订了飞机票后,直接到香港坐飞机去英国。
这次只是想放松自己。工作太紧张,有点焦急。
如果不到外面散心。我会得焦虑症的。
我的好朋友约好了在纽约的班瓦。
所以我们到了英国后会有人来接待我们




After getting off the plane, Banwa took the outside directly to Edinburgh.
The culture of Edinburgh is too heavy, and Banwa and my friends know it three years ago.
They are employed in the same company. At that time, Banwa was sick. Later, I called the company to take time off.
It was my friend who took the call. Replace his class.
Banwa is a big beard. However, the style of his speech is very humorous.
Not as unfamiliar as I imagined. Very easygoing person.
Talking to him is easy, and Edinburgh is a historic city. Banwa and we talked about some of Edinburgh's history.
Edinburgh is divided into new and old parts by the Prince Street.
Street North is a new city built after the 18th century. There are only a variety of modern buildings on both sides of the street.
The old town of South Street has a fascinating medieval character, with novelty castles everywhere.
The Rock Castle once became the meaning of Edinburgh. The annual Edinburgh International Arts Festival,
It is one of the world's most famous large-scale comprehensive arts festivals.
Every year, top art groups from all over the world come here to play.
Not only for the local people to bring a rich variety of New Year’s Eve dinner,
At the same time, it also attracted the participation of many domestic passengers.
下了飞机,班瓦直接把外面带到爱丁堡。
爱丁堡的文化气息太重了、班瓦和我的朋友认识与三年前。
他们是在同一家公司就职。那时班瓦因为生病。后来打电话到公司请假
刚好是我朋友接了电话。代替他的班。
班瓦是个大胡子。不过他说话的风格很幽默。
没有我想象中那么不近人情。很随和的一个人。
和他谈话很轻松、爱丁堡是个有历史的城市。班瓦和我们讲了一些爱丁堡的历史。
爱丁堡以王子街为界,分为新旧两局部,
街北是18世纪后兴建的新城,各类现代化建筑在街两边寥寥可数;
街南的老城则具有光鲜的中世纪特点,处处可见新奇的城堡,
岩石城堡曾成为爱丁堡的意味。一年一度的爱丁堡国际艺术节,
是世界驰名的大型综合性艺术节之一,
每年都邑有来自世界各地的顶级艺术集体来此扮演,
不只为本地的人们带来一道丰富的文来岁夜大年夜餐,
同时也吸引了很多本国搭客的参与。




Banwa is a very good cook. The food he made was very delicious.
I like the pizza made by Bamva, we stayed at the home of Banwa.
Banwa took us to an old castle to visit.
I am shocked. This castle seems to have seen it. Seems to have seen it on TV.
I did not expect that I could come here personally. This place seems to have seen an animated cartoon called "Saint Seiya" when I was a child.
Inside the place. My God, how could this be, I actually came here,
Before coming here, I did not expect that this big castle is in Edinburgh. It’s incredible.
I used a mobile phone to record all of this place.
I must let Banwa take me through all the scenic spots in Edinburgh.
I don't want to return home with regret. It’s hard to travel once and not go so easily.
There must be other scenic spots. I will go to other places to play tomorrow.
Bamba refused to tell me the destination of tomorrow. He wants to remain mysterious.
He explained that there are more surprises in the day. I don't know if I will lose sleep tonight. Think of the beautiful place here.
I am excited. I will share this trip tomorrow.
班瓦是个厨艺很好的人。他做出来的食物非常美味。
我喜欢班瓦做的披萨、我们在班瓦的家里住来吓来。
班瓦带我们到一个陈旧的城堡参观。
我很震惊。这个城堡好像在哪里见过。好像在电视里见过这里。
没想到我能亲身来这里。这个地方好像我小时候看过一部动画片叫《圣斗士星矢》
里面的地方。我的天,怎么会这样,我竟然来到这里,
来这里之前,我都没有想到,这个大城堡就在爱丁堡。太不可思议了。
我用手机记录下来这一切地方。
我一定要让班瓦带我玩遍爱丁堡的所有景区。
我不想带着遗憾回国。好不容易出来旅游一次、不能这么轻易的走。
一定还有其他景区。明天我会再去别的地方玩。
班瓦不肯告诉我明天的目的地。他要保持神秘。
他说明天还有更多的惊喜。我今晚不知道会不会失眠。想到这里美丽的地方。
我很兴奋。明天我再分享这次旅途



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://aellly.000webhostapp.com/2019/03/edinburgh-tour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19