New season and cards at SteemMonster

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

I'm still in the silver League but this time I went down a division, because I got to fight several times in the Fire Quest and I don't have strong cards in that deck. Publication mentioning this topic they were many defeats because of these battles, causing me to be drastically lowered from the highest league I came in, but I don't regret it because I could see different styles of card combinations.

New cards obtained in this league

This letter did not have it before, but if in several occasions I touch battles where I face it and gives an enormous advantage to the enemy because it increases its rate of attack, making him have more chances to attack first and lower my defenses with ease.

This other card I don't use yet, but I have to struggle several times and it is annoying because it can cause damage in area and lower the defenses a lot if it makes more than 2 or 3 attacks, because it is as if they were 2 cards attacking at the same time.

I still can't adapt it to my combat strategy because the mana is almost always reduced or the spaces to be able to add cards are not enough, considering that I have cards with more power to use in battle.

Recommended Communities 👍


Are you a gamer who produces outstanding gaming content here on Steemit? Come to check out Archdruid Gaming on discord: https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. We are always looking for new and old amazing authors.

Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION in collaboration with STEEMPRESS.
theunion.png

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27