Lunch With Buddies

in #steempress5 years ago (edited)

FFFC792A-B2E8-47A4-BAD5-78F655EA358E.jpeg

This is Pizza butod...


BBEF88FE-AE7C-4CCC-825B-B6A7F235B4EC.jpeg
close up Butod...


Butod is a kind of worm that lives in the ruined rump. Butod usually feeds on rotary stalks.

For exotic food enthusiasts, food such as caterpillars is a staple food for high efficacy. The process for obtaining this caterpillar is not easy as the rumbia trees must be cut down first to be the place to lay eggs by its "mother".

Butod can be eaten raw but must be cleaned first or cooked. Usually the butod will be fried with oil until it is dry. The cooked butod is very good served with hot rice or for the lazy habits of the butod dusun often to be "pusas" in the celebration of the crowd.

If you want to go holiday,you all can try this dishes at Sabah..


071BEDBC-C0E8-4C17-B653-76359A23F2E3.jpeg

I dare you to eat this..!!

😋😋😋😋


Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • lady lazy to write,but love to read. I’m not a blogger.
  • love my family and spend time with them.
  • love to hear music when I’m boring.
  • Photography is one of my hobby.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah #steemxp

Come join us in #steemxp discord. click here to join us at discord


GIF credit to @bitrocker2020.

7B4550B5-B249-47CF-AA49-A80B62FF64AE.jpeg

5E3A7C60-5C5E-40EB-84CB-26B873738663.gif

5968835E-DE10-400C-8887-F6DE48DD84AF.jpeg

E7676953-870B-4849-99E4-B372049BF1D4.gif


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/11/30/lunch-with-buddies/


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Butot!! OmG🤤🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Heheheh... iyaa..

Pizza butod XD lol Now you got my attention @zamifara :P

Hahahah...yaaa...pizza butod.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Inda sia sanggup..eew 😬😬

Posted using Partiko Android

Buknnya rasa apa2 pun...hahahhaa

Posted using Partiko iOS

😱😱😱😨😨😨😰😰😰😥😥😥

Posted using Partiko iOS

😋😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 🦋zamifara🦋 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.




Congratulations @zamifara ... you have invoked my least used facial expressions LOL....

The last time I tried a larva like this was an accident try I in Thailand... But I cannot remember the experience anymore as I think I have somehow blocked my memory out of that haha...

If I really have to taste that I would probably cut off the head first..... but as I heard it has a very strong protein nutrient compared to other meats lol..

upvoted

Hahahah...
Thank you @littlenewthings...
Yes,I’ve to cut off the head first.
This is the first experience for me and i feels like this is the first and last. 😂

LOL... so you are traumatized?

Little bit...hahahah...
If this butod crunchy like KFC, i can accept it but it’s like too squishy..😂

Ewwwwwwww

I know this is unhealthy but we probably have to either grill the fella or deep fry it....

Yup true...
😂😅

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04