Poem | Love Have To Be Waits And Learnt

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)

6B8F72E1-495C-4204-ADF0-A1B0FE3B420E.jpeg

A lifeless wait awaits
An answer from the idol worship
Waiting for a million hopes to be dreamed
Until the moment it seemed to accompany
Every heart move goes beyond
Fear will lose the dream
Dream will come days
Together with the hemisphere

if I'm hurt
Is it a treat?
If my step is stopped
Can I make any move again?
Long wait, Want to quit
There is no old island for anchorage

Immerse the hidden feel
Can not talk about hearts
A love story grew
The fragmented hope disappeared
close your eyes for a moment
Only for you
Giving realization in fantasy can be yours
Until the winds
I'm sorry
until I'm awake
I'll bring this love to her

I'm still learning to wait,
when you have longing for my heart
go without news
without a certainty
I'm still learning to wait,
when you've said love
came in a friendly word,
You once said,
"I'm going home"
but for so much time you did not come,
I'm still learning to wait,
when you and your family are looking for me
justify my whole life.
I'm waiting for you dear,
waiting for a smile and a hug
which will cure all the pains of regret
but,
You never seen
never returned
even if it's just a dream
I'm still learning to wait

95072E53-C158-4A00-B16B-E4C29376FA85.gif

344F5061-B29E-410B-A156-C0943B0463F5.jpeg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/08/12/poem-love-have-to-be-waits-and-learnt/


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 🦋zamifara🦋 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84