Spending My Weekend Morning With Aerobics

in #steempress6 years ago (edited)


Hi all steemian, happy weekend...

What do you do today?

This morning we had invited by Charity Unit for conducting simple exercises aerobics. They have a family day for their unit at Teluk Likas,Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia. My friend and I very excited because we did aerobics beside the sea.


There were very enjoyed the simple aerobics from us.



Before we start aerobics, selfie is important to me.hahahah... whenever I go, I will take photo or selfie.

Sory our,our video aerobics doesn't have because no one recorded us when we did the aerobics. I hope they're enjoy 30min aerobics with us.

Enjoy your weekend steemian..

Keep on steeming..!!


Who Am I??

9E762AEC-64B3-43B2-91D6-89BD1431DEA7.jpeg

  • lady lazy to write,but love to read. I’m not a blogger.
  • love my family and spend time with them.
  • love to hear music when I’m boring.
  • Photography is one of my hobby.
  • I fall in love with steemit as you all know it’s not a short term of platform that we need to cocentrate but it is a long journey to us.
  • Steemit doesn’t need money for you to start. Instead of facebook,instagram and twitter..I prefer this platform as my hobby. Believe me,when you in steemit...everything would change in your life.
  • Click hereto join me in this platform..!!!
  • member of #teammalaysia #teammalaysiasabah #steemxp
  • Come join us in #steemxp discord. click here to join us at discord


GIF credit to @bitrocker2020.

5E3A7C60-5C5E-40EB-84CB-26B873738663.gif

5968835E-DE10-400C-8887-F6DE48DD84AF.jpeg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://zamifara.vornix.blog/2018/10/13/spending-my-weekend-morning-with-aerobics/


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 🦋zamifara🦋 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85