It's worth investing in a blog

Vale la pena invertir en un blog ?

hace mas de un año que inicie con mi blog, he tenido muchos inconvenientes que me han impedido estar publicando @steempres es una poderosa herramienta que me ayudaba a gestionar mis publicaciones, lo probé por un tiempo y funciono bien, pero me quede sin recursos para pagar el dominio y el alojamiento web.

Me he podido dar cuenta que tener tu propio blog tiene muchos beneficios algunos de ellos son.

  1. Cada dia aprendes cosas nuevas.
  2. Puedes ayudar a otras personas con tu conocimiento.
  3. Puedes compartir tus obras, fotografías e incluso tu vida con tus seguidores.
  4. Las oportunidades profesionales se incrementan.

Por estas razones y muchas otras vale la pena invertir en tu blog, cuando digo invertir hablo de dinero tiempo y esfuerzo, por eso para dar ejemplo nuevamente pague el hosting de mi sitio web, ya he definido mis temáticas, publicare sobre fotografías, flores, poesía, historias, seo, Comunity manager.

henry-ortiz-utima

Henry-ortiz-utima-blog

 

English version

Is it worth investing in a blog?

more than a year ago that I started with my blog, I have had many problems that have prevented me from publishing @steempres is a powerful tool that helped me manage my publications, I tried it for a while and it worked well, but I ran out of resources to pay the domain and web hosting.

I have been able to realize that having your own blog has many benefits some of them are.

  1. Every day you learn new things.
  2. You can help other people with your knowledge.
  3. You can share your works, photographs and even your life with your followers.
  4. Professional opportunities increase.

For these reasons and many others it is worth investing in your blog, when I say invest I talk about money, time and effort, so to set an example again pay for the hosting of my website, I have defined my themes, I will publish about photographs, flowers, poetry, stories, seo, Comunity manager.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://henryortizutima.seoymarketingdigital.com/2018/12/05/its-worth-investing-in-a-blog/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78