Lyme Disease Awareness


lyme disease awareness message

For those of you who have been following my online awareness campaign for Lyme Disease here at A-ZLYME.COM, you will be pleased to learn that I finally added some products on my website.

Now you can help me raise awareness by purchasing t-shirts or ceramic mugs displaying Lyme awareness messages that I designed. You can find them under the SHOP tab on the main menu.

Thanks to your support I can afford to go on, maintain this website where I post valuable and researched information about this infamous invisible illness!

For t-shirts, click HERE 👉 https://bit.ly/2I4UXNd
For mugs, click HERE 👉 https://bit.ly/2U4tRaB



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://a-zlyme.com/1483-2/

Here are other Lyme-related posts:

LYME DISEASE &YEAST OVERGROWTH

MEDICAL CANNABIS - AN ALTERNATIVE TREATMENT FOR LYME DISEAE?

LYME HAIRLOSS IS REAL!

FULL MONN AND LYME DISEASE

OZONE THERAPY, THE MAGIC BULLET AGAINST LYME DISEASE

6 WAYS TO BEAT THE HOLIDAYS BLUES

WHEN A-ZLYME MEETS THE MIGHTY

THE WORST 40 MINUTES IN MY WHOLE LIFE

EXPLAIN MY PAIN: LYME

GOT LYME? MAKE A LYMONADE!

TICKS REMOVAL TIPS

IS LYME DISEASE CURABLE?

WHAT CAUSES LYME DISEASE?

LYME DISEASE COMES WITH CO-INFECTIONS

CHRONIC LYME DISEASE IS A REAL THING

TOP 10 WORST SYMPTOMS OF LYME DISEASE

WHAT ARE THE SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF LYME DISEASE?

WHAT IS EARLY LYME DISEASE?

WHY IS LYME DISEASE TOUGH TO DIAGNOSE?

HOW CAN YOU PROTECT YOURSELF AGAINST TICK BITES?

WHAT IS THE LYME DIET?

LYME PERICARDITIS

THE PAIN OF NOT LOOKING SICK

JOURNEY TO SELF-DISCOVERY
HOW I FOUND THE SILVER LINING OF LYME DISEASE

9 WAYS TO KEEP A RELATIONSHIP GOING WHEN BOTH PARTNERS ARE ILL

All of the above posts were written by me, as part of my Lyme Disease awareness campaign. They were originally published on my personal website A-ZLYME.COM .
If you would like to learn more about Lyme disease, visit A-ZLYME.COM. On my A-Z Lyme blog, I post weekly Lyme-related articles which I might re-post on Steemit, in order to increase the awareness about this infamous illness.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it! Feel free to re steemit or up vote it!
Please leave your feedback in the comments, I would love to hear your thoughts!

@2019 LaviPicu aka The Lyme Poet. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Hi @lymepoet!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.672 which ranks you at #5578 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 211 contributions, your post is ranked at #191.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @lymepoet, thanks for sharing and we are glad you have found so many wonderful alternatives for treatment!

At our clinic we offer holistic, natural, and aggressive Lyme disease treatments. If you want, head on over to our site and request a free evaluation/consultation over the phone to see how we can help you (we have medical-grade CBD oil too)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78