Trisquelwhare ZAP - 20180911t004457600z

I'm nearly there! My #steemprogress is getting close to being at Reputation 50 before I have even been on the #steem blockchain for 100 days. Thanks for those upvotes everybody! Your help will push me over the finish line!

#zappl #steemit

Sort:  

Keep going!! good work

Thanks for the encouragement, @dosdudes, and thanks for the 100% upvote too! 😋

[bump] XD

Not that I'll help much, repping up gets really hard after a while. Then again you might suddenly become insanely popular, in which case you won't have any trouble at all ;D

Thanks for the bump, @ryivhnn, and thanks for the 100% upvote too, @holoz0r! It all helps. 🤗

Way to go @trisquelwhare , You will be there any day now my friend , Best of luck to you! Have you tried Steemit World !? its so awesome for all your stats and more! where you can also check out anyone else's stats ! Mine currently shows that I just finally hit reputation 71 after many months ! Woot Woot , I should do a post, but I will wait untill it shows here on Steemit! ! and im about 66 voteing power! Heres the link : https://steemworld.org

Thanks for that Karen, and congratulations on achieving Level 71! That's quite something. I understand that it takes a lot longer to level up when you reach 50+ Rep. Oh, and I have Steemd, SteemWorld, and SteemStats all permanently loading on start whenever I load my web browser.

I was a bit let down by Steemd today though, as the transaction explorer has died on it. I hope they get that fixed soon.

Awesome thanks! glad you all ready know about steem world , I use it a lot !👍👍👍

It took me about 7 or 8 months if not longer to go from 69 to 70 ! But because the price of steem was high for a bit there and my posts were paying a lot more , its been about 4 months to go from 70 to 71 ! Butnit felt like I would be stuck on 69 forever!! lol!👍👍👍😂💕

Congratulations @trisquelwhare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congrats on this accomplishment. Keep pushing forward and keep Steeming.

Hey, thanks for the encouragement, @sumatranate, and thanks also for the 100% upvote. I appreciate them all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82