Steem Promo. How I made a tweet, and got an like from Steeminc.

in #steempromo5 years ago

Hey there Steemit!

I haven't been active here in a couple of months. It's been difficult to invest my time here. For many reasons, personal mostly, but also due to the falling price of STEEM and the shuttering post put up by Ned.

Anyhow, I came back to this "little" blockchain for a minute and found a post about promoting STEEM on twitter. I went ahead and posted a little tweet about my current lack of blogging here, and got a "like" from Steem inc.

Anyway, I wish they would upvote my post here. If you are reading this Steeminc, drop one of those whale upvotes on my post!

Alt
Source

Alt
Source





Thanks for reading this far!

If you enjoyed this post you may like one of the other blogs I have written.
You can find them here, or here, or here.

You also may like my video channel.


Check out my other social media profiles.
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Patreon



Bitcoin donations welcomed.
Alt
3FpViFzSvi1Q3yyq9x7ynsC3Q8m761uttg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77