My MermaidVampire's Game ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemproof5 years ago

Good Day Steemians!!!

First of all, I am glad to say that God is good all the time. I will thank Him for everything He has done to me.

Today, I am going to share my game experience to @mermaidvampire's games in which it really helps me to gain a little bit STEEM and even SBD. But I will fucosed to share on her PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit though I am not really active on posting the game was so great not only for me but even to all who participate on the game.


Photo Link

I will greatly say that @mermaidvampire was so good from the start I've join her games until now I've never missed to received a reward to all of my entry on the PROOF OF STEEM game and even to other games I've joined. I am hoping that @mermaidvampire will make more games so that more opputunity for steeminians who had small Steem Power to gain more STEEM/SBD/SP and even to the new Token she introduced was so great and hopefully everyone will benifit to this new project of her.

Thank You @mermaidvampire and God Bless

Sort:  

Please submit your best email to this google form (https://goo.gl/forms/7NxDYt4HX5GAgkae2), then go over to leave a comment indicating that you have filled up the form on this post (https://steemit.com/teardrops/@surpassinggoogle/let-s-get-you-your-first-50-teardrops-tokens-an-emblem-of-human-and-breakthrough-token-to-reward-proof-of-tears) and get your first 50 teardrops token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09