Prize Distribution of the PROOF OF STEEM GAME - Day 1

in #steemproof5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemheads!

UBI.jpg

Day 1 contest post earned the following amount:

day1.PNG

We had a total of 6 entries from 6 supporters.

Day 1 Summary of Entries for the PROOF OF STEEM Game

@dizzyapple
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@dizzyapple/needleworkmonday--a-wedding-giveaway-crkosqsz

@benedict08
https://steemit.com/partiko/@benedict08/late-breakfast-with-arroz-con-huevos-omnm7z5s

@olivia08
https://steemit.com/steemproof/@olivia08/beautiful-morning-and-me-1xmzxgoa

@cadawg
https://busy.org/@cadawg/psst-i-probably-should-have-said-this-earlier-steem-tools

@otom
https://steemit.com/worldsdailyfood/@otom/worlds-daily-food-photography-contest-monday-drinks-9yrd7cdd

@nayromero
https://steemit.com/food/@nayromero/my-lunch-of-the-day-king-prawns-with-garlic

Thank you and Congratulations!

No matter how little we get, we will share it among ourselves because our hard work are worth something. NO ONE LOSES!!! ^_^

Prize Distribution:

Half of the liquid Steem payout will be shared equally by the entrants and half of it goes to the funding of other future projects @mermaidvampire will do, inlcuding the liquid SBD.

Total Payout: 0.307 Steems
0.302 / 2 == 0.151 Steem Rewards/Fund
0.151 / 6 == 0.025 Steem per Entrant

day1prize.PNG

Prizes are sent to your wallet immediately. Keep steeming and keep joining!

Love and Peace,

@mermaidvampire

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR THE SUPPORT!


Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.
Join the amazing Pinoy Steemian crypto-heads in #steemitpowerupph!
Follow @steemitpowerupph.

witnessx.gif

If you still have room to fill since one can vote 30 witnesses, please consider voting these witnesses because they are simply awesome!

@steemgigs

@sapphic

@c0ff33a

@yehey

@good-karma

@justyy

Sort:  

I really love the concept you have developed for this game, and the interaction and engagement it brings. That said I also apologize for my own lack of support - really I have so much on right now it’s becoming a real struggle to keep up.

Six entries is a good start, I hope everyone keeps up with your game I have a feeling we will see some very rewarding days in future if they keep up with it 😉

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you, no worries. You still have your delegations with me and it's been a big help to keep this account rolling. Actually, I would not mind if other people will be running this game for different genres perhaps like One will be focused in Arts, one will be for 1k words, one for 2k words, one for Indonesian content, one for German content, etc.

Or it can be modified, like someone else has to nominate your work, like how a curie curator finds good content and curie verifies it and upvotes it. But with this anyone can be curator, it's an open to the public kind of curation, then the comment with a good suggestions gets a vote and as well as the post presented. There are many things that can be done here in the platform. Even if no big whale votes are coming, community will thrive if people are really real about helping community.

I hope the witnesses can do something about this, and also, I have an idea which I have been keeping to myself for awhile but I thought I'd share it with you coz I just commented it on the Steemitboard. Here is a link: https://steemit.com/steemitboard/@mermaidvampire/re-steemitboard-5jrq2c-steemitboard-saint-nicholas-day-20181203t222007181z

I don't think anyone will read it or do something about it, but I want to share it out there, I guess it's better than keeping it to myself. Steemit needs all the help it can get. I hope they consider it.

Thanks for dropping by here, @c0ff33a, I appreciate you always. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77