Card divination - New set - Fortune Telling with Playing Cards

in #steemrepairmagic6 years ago (edited)


I made a few posts about divination before this one, but that were Gypsy cards. I upgraded from that time, but to my misfortune, I am not very good with the new cards. Actually, I am pretty awful to be absolutely honest.

I purchased two different card decks in the local shop with the trinkets. They were like super cheap, so I said why not. Maybe it will be fun.
I tested it with a few people. I managed to get into some things that are not so common, and to their surprise, the next day all came true. I got a comment it is a future, even if I prophetically preach that there are no accurate future predictions and the future prediction is just as a fraud as a staged ghost communication - sorry, but I still need to see a ghost in action. Not likely. OK, maybe one day in advance, but that is still almost present. Near future.

Even the sudden things, but no details. I couldn't explain what all that means, but the settings were down to the point even if the reading was utterly ridiculous. I think that not every deck is for every person or I just got too comfortable with my old means that's all.

I am posting you a video of one person with a card divination in process. I think that those poker cards are extremely twisted. I have no idea how will I control a full deck of tarot, that thing is huge...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81