First goal reached - More then 1000 Followers, more then 61 Reputation and near the position 100 as Witness!!!

in #steemrepo6 years ago (edited)

A bit of history

I came on steemit casually because I like cryptocurrencies and I had heard that something could be earned here...

it was summer and I was talking to a friend about cryptocurrencies and BTC. The value of BTC this summer was around 3000$

Immagine.png

But our idea was to buy another cryptocurrency called "Monero" because we had seen potential on it!!

The buying process this summer was much more complicated then now and there were only few sites (Like Kraken) allowed to buy crypto.

So my friend bought nothing and i decided to see the mining process.
Mining BTC was very difficult so i switched to a CPU mining of other cryptocurrencies.

My idea was to mine the AEON Coin (the little brother of Monero).

This is the article where i explain how to do it: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@yanosh01/a-simple-guide-to-mine-with-cpu-and-to-make-some-profit

But after one months i have earned less then i was spending on electricity

Immagine2.png

So i decided to try another mining method called "CLOUD MINING".

The Cloud Mining is like the local mining with the difference you pay a Company for the Hardware resources you will use for Mining.
I tried:

  • GenesisMining
  • NiceHash

For the NiceHash guide you can see this article: https://steemit.com/ita/@yanosh01/nicehash-buy-or-sell-mining-eng-ita

But this was not enough and I earned like zero....

Time for Steem

in the list of cryptocurrencies I had noticed one that was called STEEM.

Yes exactly, our STEEM.


steemit.jpg

The logo was different at the beginning and there were no language translations on steemit.com. When i started I did not write good quality posts, because I thought that steem was like facebook.

Immagine3.png

Steem is completely different and you can read about the future of steem here: https://steemit.com/steemrepo/@yanosh01/the-future-of-steem

But something great has happened, i wrote an article on my native language and they welcomed me as if I were a son.
I have to say thanks to @alexzicky, @thenightflier and to @Bhuz (The Official Italian Witness and not only...).
I met many beautiful people and I started writing good quality posts.
After some months something else happened, i decided to disengage me to carry on My Steem Vision called STEEM REPO.

You can read more about Steem Repo here: https://steemit.com/steemrepo/@steemrepo/steemrepo-rewarding-undervalued-content-creators

steem repo discord.png

unlike many people thought, we have absolutely not fight and we continue to have an excellent relationship!!!

If anyone wanna read Italian Articles, i suggest to go through the tag #ita, because they write good quality contents.

So now i'm here, with a new Project just started and with many people ready to help me. I believe on steem and i spend all my time here to help other communities too!!

My vision is to become one of the 20 Witnesses because all my earning will be reinvested HERE, on STEEM, FOR YOU!!!

So i have to say thanks to all my 1000+ Followers and to the people who gave me the possibility to reach the 61 Reputation!!

if you believe in me, it's a gesture of pleasure to upvote me as witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

witness.gif

Sort:  

Great @yanosh01.
Wishing you more milestone achievements.
You can get to top 20

Thank you very much for your help. You will go up with me....

congratulation brother im so happy for you

and thank you for all the work you do on the platform

I'm working very hard mate, and you are helping me so much!!! Thanks to be here...

its my peasure mate, i cant thank you enough for giving me the opertunity to be part of your project .

Congrats @yanosh01 it´s a good new. Best regards friend!!

I'm trying to do my best :-D

Congratulations
I wish you more successes

Thank you very much...

congratulation...

Gran bel lavoro, te lo meriti...si vede che ci hai messo l'anima, ogni giorno aggiorni, ti impegni e tiri fuori nuove iniziative... davvero un grande!!🔝😉✌️

Ti ringrazio molto; ti stimo e sei una persona che apprezzo. Inoltre sono molto contento di avere il tuo supporto e quello di altre persone presenti nella nostra comunità. Un giorno sarò pronto a dare di più anche a tutti voi, ma per il momento voglio crederci fino in fondo e portare steem repo "oltre i confini dell'universo".🔝

Grazie mille, gentilissimo! La stima e l'apprezzamento sono reciproci!
Vai tranquillo, sinceramente non ho secondi fini...mi stai simpatico e mi fa piacere darti una mano, tutto qui!
Spero tu possa raggiungere il tuo obiettivo al più presto! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yanosh01 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @yanosh01 on reaching 1030 followers in only 222 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations @yanosh01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85