It's Time For Selfie

in #steemschools6 years ago

Reward Yourself and make awesome things every day. Greetings to all Steemit Members.

15260429964394982602017149176665.jpg


See you on the top @dobartim
We win together - Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Have a lovely weekend @dobartim. And btw where are u travelling to? coz I can see a flier of travel agency right behind u

I'm not traveling nowhere, you have super attention

Reward yourself for your spiritual balance and self accomplishment push , I will also reward myself with Samsung S9+ 😁
See you in the roof

You are the champion

Greetings to you too my friend. Selfie time it is
43F6632E-DCFD-4254-B7A0-52D5C234A841.jpeg

Agreed , that is the only reward we can give ourselves. @dobartim am craving for does delicious meals can I have some? As we win together

See you on the top

Wow yummy yummy foods! almost finished!

Hi 🤗
I should take a selfie often too.
I enjoyed the class last night on #steemschools discord server.
Made a post on it, here's the link
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@lightoj/steemschools-i-listened-i-learned-join-us

I am glad you like it

Haahahaha, nice picture.
This is my first time seeing you smile. Looks like you ate your best food at the eatery today.
You are already at the top!
We win together!

See you on the top

Salam..
What are you eating??

Vegetarian food

Haahahaha, nice picture.
This is my first time seeing you smile. Looks like you ate your best food at the eatery today.
You are already at the top!
We win together!

See you on the top

you are looking handsome. every time keep this smilling.happy man...

Believe in yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85