Invitation to Steem Schools

in #steemschools6 years ago

Dear Fellow Steemians,

Today I am inviting you to a special class. There will be a big announcement during or following class from our founder, sir @dobartim and I am encouraging any new and existing member who has not attended in a while to please be present. This is a huge announcement! Discord link: https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Class is held at 7PM UTC +2 or for my case it is, 3PM EST.

We had people from all over the world attend. We had people from West Africa, Venezuela, Philippines, Hong Kong, Indonesia, India, Nigeria, United States, Macedonia, and other places. I encourage you all to attend at least one free class if you are new and struggling with Steemit. These people have helped me overcome some struggles I have had at the beginning and I learn something new every day. The classes are free and offer great insight on how to help you navigate Steemit. As someone who was just beginning a while ago, I have attended classes almost every day since being invited and every day is a new learning experience for me!

If you'd like to attend a free live class on how to help earn as you learn, you can join us on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

We are now offering a Karaoke competition where you can win 5 SBD. It's called #karaokemania and you can read about it in my other post here. I've completed 24 out of the 1000 for the 45 day challenge in 4 days. This contest is getting so popular that it's getting hard to get to sing some songs in! But back to the point of this post!

I was invited to join STEEM SCHOOLS on discord to take FREE, yes you read that right, FREE classes on how to earn money as I learn how to navigate the Steemit system. Not only are the classes informative, but we have fun afterwards. I love getting to know my fellow Steemians, but I get more pleasure in getting to know those I meet from #steemschools. We have common interests and a common bond. A community.

Much love,
@jennifer78

https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r
steemschools003.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99