Invitation to Steem Schools

in #steemschools6 years ago

Dear Fellow Steemians.

Yesterday we had a great class. We had people from all over the globe attend. We had people from Venezuela, Philippines, Hong Kong, Indonesia, India, Nigeria, United States, Macedonia, and other places attend. I encourage you all to attend at least one free class if you are new and struggling with Steemit. These people have helped me overcome some struggles I have had at the beginning and I learn something new every day. The classes are free.

If you'd like to attend a free live class on how to help earn as you learn, you can join us on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

We are now offering a Karaoke competition where you can win 5 SBD. It's called #karaokemania and you can read about it in my other post here. I've completed 24 out of the 1000 for the 45 day challenge in 4 days. This contest is getting so popular that it's getting hard to get to sing some songs in! But back to the point of this post!

I was invited to join STEEM SCHOOLS on discord to take FREE, yes you read that right, FREE classes on how to earn money as I learn how to navigate the Steemit system. Not only are the classes informative, but we have fun afterwards. I love getting to know my fellow Steemians, but I get more pleasure in getting to know those I meet from #steemschools. We have common interests and a common bond. A community.

Much love,
@jennifer78

https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r
steem-schools-fish.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85