For my Friend Welshy!

8E0C4799-DEBD-4B4E-8C3B-A62DCF4F340A.jpeg

As most of you already know @welshstacker last his 2018 #steemsilverround. A few people have been thinking of ways to take care of welshy. @mikepm74 has taken out up a notch. Please check out his post below.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@mikepm74/buy-a-2018-steem-silver-round-for-welshy-offering-a-part-of-my-collection-at-cost#@tbnfl4sun/re-armshippie-re-armshippie-re-mikepm74-buy-a-2018-steem-silver-round-for-welshy-offering-a-part-of-my-collection-at-cost-20180712t211805288z

Now I know @thedamus is already taking the first one but I wanted to get the ball rolling on the second. I said I would put up half. Within the next few hours I recieved some donations from Some awesome mebers of #steemsilvergold! You guys rock! I will forward the Steem on to Mike shortly so we can get these out to welshy. Also shout out and thanks to @sevinwilson who is going to ship them out for us again!

Anyone else who wants to help out let me or @mikepm74 know. Or feel free to drop a fat upvote to help pay for these bad boys.

#ssg4life

A71C1B36-DD7F-484C-A27E-B996EF532081.png
20AB96E9-B02D-485A-8B4F-8469A71D9F5C.png

Sort:  

With friends like you guys, a person can never go wrong. Thank you so very very much.

Fuckin’ A shippie!

I put up a post an hour ago trying to get donations for the cause too.. I know a lot of people want to help but smaller amounts may be easier for smaller accounts..

I saw your post and that is an awesome way to help out man! Good work!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Within the next few hours I recieved some donations from Some awesome mebers of #steemsilvergold!
It should be received instead of recieved.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74