RRRRRRRR ☠️ 💀

0F2BDDF3-A52D-4810-AB89-C012CFDC6EE9.jpeg

After I got done looking at the awesome crystal skulls I stumbled upon this! It was a pirate seen hand carved out our glass. I thought it was too neat! Also I figured prefect got the new #piratesunday!

7D10E8A8-1EBB-4F71-8463-06C038DE14CB.jpeg

Over here we have the perfect companion for any captain! Maybe even more prefect because this one won't repeat things. I thought the detail was very cool. Repeat stove it was all glass.

804650CE-48AF-4B28-9DC2-7C9BB0512E66.jpeg

If you look of in the distance that must be the Ingot just waiting for @thedamus to return. Another nice little skull in the same by the shovel. If course what pirate seen would be compete without a treasure chest! This one looks to have pearls and jewels on top. Something tells me though that it is loaded with gold and silver. Just the way old Silver Beard likes it!

Happy #piratesunday everyone!

4A5D2760-DF11-4BF4-8FDF-D0C804EEFD01.png

Sort:  

The parrot looks awesome!

who's a pirate?!?

Arrrrrrrrrrrr It is #piratesunday great job @armshippie...............

I love the Parrot, that is stunning. Super display this, I have a feeling this is a series of posts on somewhere you were visiting so I better catch up on the rest.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

This is from a art museum I visited while at an outdoor art festival. If you check out the crystal skulls post it shows off a little something. I didn't grab many pics that day Cuz most of the artists don't want you to photograph. But I have a few more to share from the buildings still.

A very beautiful piece of Art. Totaly inside the #piratesunday spirit.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99