Solid Silver Tetris Sets - 4, 9, 16 or 25 piece sets! Coolest set I have ever made!

I made a 9 piece Tetris set today and it sold very quickly - very happy with these sets and I am looking to make more, and bigger sets!

If you want one please email me on [email protected]

Tetris (3).JPG

This is by far and away the coolest thing I have made and I am absolutely dying to pour more! They are really mesmerising to play with and are actually quite a fun puzzle and brain teaser as well. Initially it took me about 6 minutes to work out the 6x6 square combination - Mrs BYB took 10 minutes (much to her disappointment!)

Tetris (2).JPG

I can make sets of pieces to create a square of blocks. These would be sets of 4, 9 and 16 pieces.

A 4 piece set creates a 4x4 block

A 9 piece set creates a 6x6 block

And a 16 piece set creates an 8x8 block and would be a really amazing set to commission! If anyone is game I would love to make this!

A 25 piece set creates a 10x10 square. This would be truly epic!

I can also create other numbers of sets - with whatever shape combinations you want - if you take up one of the "square" sets they will make a square, if you commission a certain number of random pieces they will likely not create a perfect square!

They are all created with my trademark rippled effect with a leaf stamped on them - great looking baby bars!

Tetris (1).JPG

Prices

So, prices are estimates based on predicted weights of the pieces.

4 piece set = £74

9 piece set = £165

16 piece set = £290

25 piece set = £450

Each piece weighs between 21 and 25 grams (average is about 23 grams) and each individual block will be hallmarked.

Note on Pricing

Due to the intricate nature of pouring these blocks, and the fact that they all need to be individually hallmarked prices are a little higher than my normal price per oz.

Prices include hallmarking which would be done at the end of May and therefore the set could be ready for delivery in June.

Payment

Payment via Banks Transfer, PayPal F&F or Credit/Debit card (UK only for card payments).

I would require a minimum deposit of 50% upfront to secure the set.

Let me know your feedback and if you would like one please email me on [email protected]

Tetris (4).JPG

Sort:  

An amazing work of craftmanship! Unfortunately I live in Brazil and I don't trust the Brazilian Post to deliver it...

Yes that would be a risk...we could look into FedEx or something maybe, drop me an email to [email protected] if you want to explore more

That is the second part of my problem: FedEx or similar are examined by Brazilian Customs and their taxes are heavy...In a few months I will have an US address and we will talk again. Thanks.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09