A Win For @balticbadger!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

About two weeks ago, at the least minute, I bought one raffle ticket in @summertooth’s silver raffel and I was lucky enough to win third prize! You can check out the raffle original raffle here, and if your interested in silver go ahead and follow @summertooth, he has a lot of good posts.

I was so excited because this was the first silver raffle I have won on Steemit and I have entered into a couple. Anyways, the silver arrived today and I am so happy it’s a really nice prize!

Only $2.34 to ship from the West Coast, USA to Northern Germany. Not bad!! I have to say it came insanely quick! Only took a week!

Haha! Yeah I definitely eat a lot of bratwurst over here!

Here is the precious booty! Yarrr!

I was really pleased to get the two bonus dimes the reason for that was because he had so many entries into his raffle! This is the first mercury dime in my silver collection so I am really excited about that!

See how excited I am. 😂 Probst, @summertooth! Thanks again!

PS. Check out the badger on the beer stein!

Sort:  

Congrats!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Now if I could only win some of your bicg contests!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a hard thing 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha. That is one excited face. 😄 Congrats on the win!

My first silver win came from @summertooth too! Does this make us silver siblings? 😄

Thanks you very much!!! Stackin siblings 🤣🤣🤣 from papa @summertooth

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those two Dimes, should buy you another Ounce of .999 Fine Silver, after the U.S. Monetary Reset...

You betchya!! Whenever that will be!

Posted using Partiko iOS

How good is silver?! Well done bro!...On the silver and on looking like an awesome pirate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, lmao! Hope to accumulate lots of silver in my lifetime. Don’t we all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! great win, great look, great mug, great silver, way to go sir badger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00