A delivery from @phelimint! Part 2

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

This is the second part of my new shinies from @phelimint with the first part being found here. The last post dealt with the two coins that I had gotten for my brother as a Christmas present, however, I couldn't just look at the store without thinking that I would like to have something for myself! So, I just needed to justify it to myself, which I did by thinking that it would be nice to just combine the shipping costs... after all, one shipment is better than two? (Haha... yes, I know it is a pretty lame justification!).

Succubus

Well, this was (to me at least...) one of the stand out designs in the entire store! The detail of the craftwork is just something to behold! I'm also a huge fantasy fan, and so the Succubus demon is one of the best known of the fantasy monster-verse! When I saw this piece, I just knew that it would be the one for me!

Hearty Congratulations to @phelimint for producing such a beautiful work of art! It now has pride of place in my little baby stack!

Wounded Healers

As I had mentioned in my previous post the "Wounded Healers" is a series that has a donation to a great cause. There appear to be the two coins in the series, and one I have sent to my brother and the other I will keep for myself. Most of us don't have to deal with the front-line trauma that the emergency services and medical teams have to deal with on daily basis. The effects of dealing with these traumatic situations leave long lasting marks on the heroes of this sector, and it is great to be able to support them in a small way.

Thanks

Again, a big thanks to @phelimint for such great pieces and superb support and service! I can highly recommend his store!


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

SB_new.png


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

...just don’t trust them with community funds — it won’t work out well.

??? I plead 'before my time with ssg!'!

Lol, no worries matey!

This post has received a 6.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 8.72% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @bengy!

You got a 13.33% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @bengy!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and/or a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bengy (also musicapoetica) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

You got a 12.41% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bengy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99