MY STACK IS BIGGER THAN YOURS

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Feb 2019 Mark's iPhone Pics 097.JPG

Ok, maybe not. But, still, it's nice!!!

I've been working on this stack for about... 2 & 1/2 years. It's about 200 ozs. and a good mix of bars (10 oz., 5 oz.), 1/10th oz. of gold, a couple of STEEM rounds, a few Silver Eagles, a few Maple Leaves, some generic rounds, and some minted rounds (Sunshine Mint, RMC, etc.).

RMC ROUNDS.jpg
If you were unaware, Republic Metals Corp. just went bankrupt and out of business - one of a very small number of private silver mints left in the USA. These rounds might be some of the last of 'em ?

Just thought that I would share with my fellow #steemsilvergold enthusiasts, let you know what I've been up to, and hope you guys are all still stackin' - because I think it's about to get REAL !!! It's not much longer now...


DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor. Anything in the above content is meant for educational/entertainment purposes only. Do not make trades based on this article. I am not responsible for any financial gains or losses you make in regards to this information.


Join CoinBase to Trade Cryptos


Sort:  

That’s a fat stack

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is looking real nice, I agree it's about to get real!

KEEP ON STACKING!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63206.40
ETH 3079.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87