2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog# 75: What is Real Money, From the Mouth of a Six Year old!!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we get to see my six year old son explain what real money is. If you are a parent and have ever had one of those moments when your child speaks out and says things that you have told them but you never knew they were listening, this was one of those moments for me. I have been trying to teach my kids that the paper fiat money, we use everyday is not really money but debt notes and that silver and gold are real money. I had no idea my six year old was listening so well. Hope you all enjoy it.

Thank you for spending 2 minutes us.

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can't stop laughing at this! He's hysterical! And cute!

This is just so darned cute! You have to be careful. Kids do listen even if you think they are not. He is learning not only about money but how to make videos! Great stuff!

I was pretty impressed. Thank you for watching!

You're training your child well! He's probably enjoy this book, a kid's version of the epitome "The Creature from Jekyll Island". @ironshield

https://steemit.com/freedom/@ironshield/teaching-our-children-liberty-the-tuttle-twins-and-the-creature-from-jekyll-island

Awesome I will check it out

That boy’s got his facts straight!

Hey, it's "Paper", not real money..........Thanks for sharing @bowentroyer. Good luck with the changes caused by the Grand Solar Minimum, for helping to feed the world, and to raise great children, that keep to the traditions and the future farmers.

Thank you!

Great video...the kid is listening well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84