Adding to the Stack

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I had the great fortune of picking up some silver from @raybrockman recently when he opened R.C.S for business. Of course, Ray has been giving the Steemit community some great opportunities to pick up silver at low prices, so I am glad to have been able to grab something and am hopeful for more opportunities. Thank you Ray!

I was able to get a 5 ounce Pit Bullion poured silver bar… check it out!

D0176BC0-BC7E-4591-9467-A11B51417AA7.jpeg

8A0FE0A2-1F56-41AB-AC41-0B1310597CEE.jpeg

DAF68239-0ABF-4956-80B9-17D9ED8C7F17.jpeg

F5866B33-C922-4122-A958-19BC400F3FD8.gif

This is a fantastic chunk of silver, and I love seeing the pour lines on the bottom. The bar has a beautiful luster, and it feels great to hold such a solid lump of silver in my hands. This is a great addition to the stack!

I had already been looking at making a purchase online from @pit-bullion on their website as they have a lot of great poured silver for sale. It looks like the online store is down for maintenance at the moment, but I am impressed by this first piece I have obtained, so I will be looking to buy more.

Finally, I just wish to say thank you to the entire #steemsilvergold community for recently admitting me into their membership. The community is quite strong and it is exciting to be in the midst of so many great precious metal fans! Keep up the great work!

Take care my friends,

Brian

Sort:  

Nice pick-up, my friend! Stack on!!!

Nice, @brian.rrr! Way to cash in on the deals. Those of us who are tapped out didn't get any, but I'm excited that you were able to get some. It's fun seeing people I've been following for a while start to post about silver. :D

Yeah, I am late to the ballgame but better late than never right? I am having some fun and I think we will not regret accumulating at these prices.

Hey, I only started four months ago or so. It's not like I'm that far ahead of you. And I only am able to get a few ounces per month, so you should be able to pass me in no time. It's all about making those small, but good decisions repeatedly, especially in these favorable buying conditions.

You're right my friend @ brian.rrr you have a big piece of silver here and it shines a lot

At first I thought it was a chocolate wrapped in that bright paper hahaha

Friend, how are you? what a beautiful piece of silver you are a great collector and you share it with me I learned a lot with you

Greetings to your beautiful family

I like this design of a small block of silver the dog is very good in it, it is good that it is opening a little more opportunities for people to acquire a little silver

In the long run this is going to be a big investment

Brother, how are you? a new acquisition for collection? wow is beautiful and shines a lot if you know what you want

Blessings for your family

I love this piece... it has a good size and the dog's engraving is incredible.
Congratulations for being part of the #steemsilvergold community.

Wow... still a dream for me

Very interesting this piece of silver, certainly beautiful and great design, how much weight will it have?
@calitoo

Hey that beautiful piece, I hope the collection grows quickly.
Congratulations on the membership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34