Alert !! Dios111 preciouscoins.com is a Scammer !! Alert

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Watch this Scammer Thief Dios111-preciouscoins.com is Scum, His name is Andreas from Germany, he has stolen Thousands upon Thousands of £'s and $'s, please share this and resteemit so we can catch this piece of Shit.

Do you know him email me [email protected] we do not need scum like this stealing our hard earned fiat fake money.

Sort:  

The website claimed as an eBay seller under dios111 in the 'About Us' section, but that seller profile does not exist in eBay.

Dios111 Failed to deliver a very expensive order. Recently he did the exact same thing to someone I know for an oz gold coin. Now more people are coming forward. just before my coins failed to arrive, an American customer didn't receive his $5000 order instead he received a book. Another customer said he received a clock.

Will get the arsehole, lets jump on him

If we prevent someone else from getting ripped off its a good thing.

Shadow stack and I talked about a German guy. In the past no issues but now there are. His business name was with 111 but a little different. Will check my YT comments once more.

Thanks for that will check him out

Thanks for pointing him out.

my piss boil to think people knowingly scam others just to make a crust

It really makes my piss boil to think people knowingly scam others just to make a crust

Did he sting you too?

Very good posting, But scammer are very clever for us. I hate scammer. I resteemed this post, thanks.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68